Term Dates

19-20

Holidays School Closes (pm)/ Closed School Re-opens (am)
Autumn Half Term Fri 18th Oct 2019 Mon 28th Oct 2019
Christmas Fri 20th Dec 2019 Mon 6th Jan 2020
Spring Half Term Friy 14th Feb 2020 Mon 24th Feb 2020
Easter Fri 3rd April 2020 Mon 20th April 2020
Staff Training Day Thurs 7th May 2020
May Bank Holiday Fri 8th May 2020
Summer Half Term Fri 22nd May 2020 Mon 1st June 2020
Summer Fri 17th July 2020 Weds 9th Sept 2020

 

20-21

Holidays School Closes (pm)/ Closed School Re-opens (am)
Autumn Half Term Fri 23rd Oct 2020 Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Christmas Fri 18th Dec 2020 Mon 4th Jan 2021
Spring Half Term Fri 12th Feb 2021 Mon 22nd Feb 2021
Easter Thurs 1st April 2021 Mon 19th April 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Summer Half Term Fri 28th May 2021 Mon 7th June 2021
Summer Fri 23rd July 2021 Tues 7th Sept 2021
(1 x training day – dates tbc)