Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Holidays School Closes(pm)/Closed School Re-opens (am)
Autumn Half Term Friday 18th October 2019 Monday 28th October 2019
Christmas Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Spring Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Summer Half Term Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Friday 17th July 2020 Tuesday 7th September 2020
(1 x staff training day & 1 x occasional day – dates tbc)

Term Dates 2020-2021

Holidays School Closes(pm)/Closed School Re-opens (am)
Autumn Half Term Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Half Term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Thursday 1st April 2021 Monday 19th April 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Summer Half Term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Friday 23rd July 2021 Tuesday 7th September 2021
(1 x staff training day & 1 x occasional day – dates tbc)